Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Richard A. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive to my concerns … especially appreciated since this was the first time I used them. Knowledgeable, work was done carefully and thoroughly."
5 star rating
Dane M. from PORT CLINTON, OH on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Recommend!"
5 star rating
Dominic R. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt friendly good quality service and follow up! I can see why they have been in businesa since 1949"
5 star rating
Matt L. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is the best place to bring your vehicle when it needs maintenance. Professional mechanics and great management make it a place I’ll keep bringing my car to time and time again !!!!! Thanks again Port Clinton Auto Repair !!!!!"
5 star rating
Chuck C. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff excellent service. Solved my problem and got me back on the road again quickly."
5 star rating
Michael H. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Did a great job on my 66 Corvair new exhaust and tune up. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Theorean from Port Clinton, OH on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We were on vacation in Marblehead and had a car problem. We found Port Clinton Auto repair on a very busy day for them. The owner was kind enough to step up to the plate and solve our problem. Outstanding business and staff. Five stars all the way. We thank you for keeping our vacation on track. Roger and Marji"
5 star rating
Kathryn R. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My family and I were visiting from out of state and our brakes began making an awful grinding noise. We would not have been able to make it home safely. After searching for a shop to take the car to I chose Port Clinton Auto Repair based off of the google reviews I read. I could not be more pleased with my decision! They got us in first thing in the morning and had the car done and returned in time for us to check out of the campground to head home on time. To top off the excellent service my husband was given a ride to our campground while the car was being worked on and they delivered the car once it was done. I’m so grateful for Port Clinton Auto Repair for coming to our rescue!"
5 star rating
Karen/john A. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very helpful and pleasant"
5 star rating
Claire S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Appt was right on time. Staff was very friendly and offered me coffee and snack. My car was worked on immediately and I was on my way to run errands. Very efficient staff and I will surely take my car there again!!!"
5 star rating
Joe P. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was in desperate need of a vehicle repair and Port Clinton Auto made me a priority and were able to get me in and care for me first thing in the morning. Great service would highly recommend this auto shop as you feel safe ensured and well taking care off"
5 star rating
Aubrey S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly professional and ahead of schedule."
5 star rating
David G. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt courteous service"
5 star rating
Wilbur L. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for helping me out in an emergency. You were very kind."
5 star rating
Eric H. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I needed a magnaflow muffler installed on my Dodge Ram and it wasn’t a direct fit so it required a little more work to install. I went to 4 different shops. I received high quotes bad service and wasted a lot of time. I found Port Clinton Auto repair online and made my appointment. They took me in fast. Great people and great environment. Truck sounds great good price and very happy with the service. Super friendly and reassuring. Even offered to take me home. I would drive hours to get service like this place! I highly recommend Port Clinton Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Craig H. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"New to the Port Clinton area. After dropping the car off I was taken back to my residence which I wasn’t expecting and had prepared to walk. The service was completed in a timely fashion and the car was then returned to my home. Costumer service alone was worth the 5 stars. Will definitely be using their services again. Would recommend."
5 star rating
Carol M. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Walter for taking the time to find the correct gasket for my mini. It no longe leaks oil. I also appreciate the work done on my old Odyssey. Really appreciate you guys for the details too--like straightening my front license plate during my recent visit."
5 star rating
Michael G R. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Seems to be a friendly shop trying to do the right service"
5 star rating
Rod S. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had an alteratnator installed with a good turnaround time even during the busy season. Nice folks to do business with!"
5 star rating
Rod S. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fine Folks and they do a great job!"
5 star rating
Sue V. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great service! Thank you for a job well done!"
5 star rating
Patrick K. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Happy with the service and friendly knowledgable personel."
5 star rating
Barry C. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have always gotten great service and feel confident that quality work has been done on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Julie from Port Clinton, OH on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service from friendly staff - quick and professional for a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Meghan A. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!"
5 star rating
Meghan A. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Coming from West Michigan we were almost to Cedar Point when my car started to overheat. We pulled over and let the car cool off. We quickly realized that there was a leak somewhere in the radiator and we should not be driving it until fixed. We went online to find a mechanic. When I read the reviews for Port Clinton I felt comfortable going there. Not only was it 4pm on a Thursday we needed to get a rental and our car repaired. Lisa assisted me with finding a rental and then did the absolute best they could to keep us calm and together. We had to be back to Michigan on Monday to sign paperwork for a new job offer so if the car were not done Friday we would need a rental to get us home and drive back to get our car. They not only fixed our car on Friday but they washed it and vacuumed it out for us. They went above and beyond to make sure we had accommodations to get back to Michigan if the car were not ready by Monday. Top notch customer service and great friendly mechanics. Highly recommend them all."
5 star rating
David P. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT customer service from top-notch professional (ASE certified mechanics). Walter our mechanic is knowledgeable service-oriented and knows his stuff! It is great to have found a reliable honest shop in Northern Ohio."
5 star rating
John/stephanie C. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much! I always trust the work that is done on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Lisa R. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kim Lisa and staff are always kind helpful and knowledgeable. They bend over backwards to make sure that we get prompt and affordable service. We are their “forever customers”. Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Barb C. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Even when I know you all have had a long day in the heat.....you give me service with a Smile!"
5 star rating
Michael T K. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The team did a really good job in diagnosing and fixing the problem. Very honest friendly and easy to work with. Will definitely be back for future business!"
5 star rating
Brian D. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Was from out of town and blew a brake line. Port Clinton Auto repair got me in right away and get the job taken care of. I was very happy with their service and would recommend them to anybody and the price was very resonable also"
5 star rating
John S. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS HAPPY TO GO TO MS...KIM AND LISA AND THE WHOLE GROUP ARE ALWAYS GREAT JOHN STEFANO"
5 star rating
Sister Peg B. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for going out of your way to fix my car air conditioner the day after it broke down. This happened two days before the 4th of fully which was your busiest time. I would promote your service to others anytime. You truly care about your customers and can be trusted to deliver quality care at a good price along with great hospitality. Sr. Peg Bishop"
5 star rating
Peg B. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for going out of your way to fix my car air conditioner the day after it broke down. This happened two days before the 4th of fully which was your busiest time. I would promote your service to others anytime. You truly care about your customers and can be trusted to deliver quality care at a good price along with great hospitality. Sr. Peg Bishop"
5 star rating
Kevin L. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great folks. July 3rd and they were understandably backed up. Our family broke down on vacation. They squeezed us in quickly and we were on our way. Walter was excellent and appreciated Kim working on the car himself. Kudos to the team."
5 star rating
Jay/ruth S. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had only lived in the area for a couple of years and hadn't found a garage I felt I could trust. Someone had recommended Port Clinton Auto Repair and I decided to take a chance. I was first impressed with the front office atmosphere| soothing instrumental Christian music playing and the friendly Lisa making me feel like she actually cared about my car. The work was done while I was out of town and delivered to my door when I returned. They even washed my car at no extra charge. Those are the seemingly little things that build confidence with customers. My car runs great and I will continue to use PCAR for my auto repairs."
5 star rating
Linda F. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"great is normal"
5 star rating
Kenneth W. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These people are GREAT to deal with!! Very friendly did exactly what they quoted... and even delivered my car to my house for no charge.. thank you so much!"
5 star rating
Frank M. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"While traveling in Ohio recently I needed immediate and quick brake service on my truck. I'm very sceptical of repair shops but Kim Lisa and Walter were very professional and accommodating. Kim the owner gave me a ride back to my campsite while they worked on my vehicle. In the end the bill was reasonable and they didn't try to sell me parts or services I didn't need. (I wish there were more places like this.) Thanks again for a great experience. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Pam M. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Ran across PC Auto Repair online while researching on Repair Pals a repair my 2004 Lexus SC 430 needed. I went in to get an estimate on the work and a feel for the place. I had just purchased my car in April and was looking for a place to service it. I had checked out a few other places. I was totally impressed when I went to PC Auto Repair: the professionalism cleanliness their overall knowledge and answers to my questions and of course a very fair price. I am very satisfied with their work and have found my place for service. Thanks."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Time spent at your shop was less than expected. EVERYONE was friendly and curtious."
5 star rating
Carol/ Greg F. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The check engine light came on... called for an appointment and were in that day. Called on Monday morning and the truck was ready for pick up."
5 star rating
Cory/ Renee S. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Port Clinton Auto Repair provided great customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I want to thank Kim and his excellent staff of mechanics that fixed my wheel bearing on my Infiniti QX56 while we were on vacation. He also got us in a loaner car for a few hours so we could still go visit Marblehead lighthouse during the repair. Excellent customer service!!!!"
5 star rating
Diana M. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had several issues that needed taken care of on my Elantra but very limited on free time. Upon research I decided to go to Port Clinton Auto Repair solely based on reviews. I thought my muffler needed to be replaced but was thrilled to learn that the clamp had broken and the muffler came loose. They could have replaced the whole muffler and charged me major $$$ and I wouldn't have known better but they were honest. I also needed a front end alignment an oil change and needed to find out what the mystery knocking was. They fixed it all and did so at a price that was much lower than expected. I feel that I've actually found a company that I can trust! Your honesty promptness and impeccable customer service have earned any and all future business. Thank you for giving me piece of mind!"
5 star rating
Gregory B. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Walter & Kim provided excellent and professional assistance to repair my issue. Would highly recommend Muffler Smiths for all your vehicle service needs."
5 star rating
Mark F. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You gotta go to the people you trust to do it right!"
5 star rating
Greg/debbie B. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Timely and professional service provided by Muffler Smiths. Would highly recommend them for all of your automotive needs.?"
5 star rating
Robert H. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best service from a place that doesn’t know me they went out of their way to repair our muffler when it dropped on the highway gave us a ride while it was getting fixed no body else does that great great people ."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm new to the area so I asked around and this shop was the only one people mentioned. I went and now I know why. The guys there were knowlegable prompt reasonable priced and very friendly! My boyfriend then took his van and he had the same experience!"
5 star rating
Ian F. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Another great job by the team at PC Auto! They guys even found some issues with our vehicle that we didn't know about preventing much costlier repairs on the road far from home."
5 star rating
William W. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I needed work on the exhaust system in my daughter’s G6 and asked for the cheapest option to keep this car on the road for now. Walter made sure that we got exactly what we needed! Thanks!"
5 star rating
River R. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's nice to have a place I can trust with my high performance classic car. They have great knowledge and quality work that surpasses other shops. At this visit I had them install a waterless coolant system to which my car runs better with lower temps which gives me peace of mind when it comes to protecting my engine. Also they do all my work on my other autos as well. A+++"
5 star rating
Bob/anne B. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service is always good through and timely. The price is right."
5 star rating
Tom/cathy O. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kept us informed with the repair of our car. Everyone was great. Loved the person answering the phone always cheerful and helpful. You can trust this business to take care of you."
5 star rating
Patrick W. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Lisa and Walter were great! Service oriented and attentive to my goals with an older automobile. Service charges were below original estimate and care was taken to map out a future maintenance schedule. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Karen A. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Lynette M. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Brakes front suspension carrier bearing oil changes tire repair brake lines flushed all have been excellent jobs and they make sure you are happy with the job. This was all done on our 2005 equinox made it drive and ride and stop like brand new car. We highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Very quick service. They even brought my car to me at my home."
5 star rating
Ron/rebecca S. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I use Mufflersmith for all my routine maintenance and car repair on my RAV4. They are very pleasant to work with and their service is always reasonable and prompt."
5 star rating
Skip R. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had a fuel pump issue with my Ford truck. A friend of mine highly recommended Muffler Smiths to do the repairs. Fortunately I took his advise. Not only were they very prompt with their repair but very reasonable and thourough with all that they did. I feel very confident wirh their quality and ability. They have earned all my future service business."
5 star rating
Greg D. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always a good job and very accommodating"
5 star rating
Al F. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The vehicle was taken in when it was scheduled. Complete system was checked and problem was solved. A thorough explanation was given about why the vehicle was acting as it was and what it would take to fix it and the cost."
5 star rating
Laura/thomas K. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"For me there is no other choice for automotive care and service. Staff provide excellent service whether it's routine maintenance or problem focused diagnosis and care. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
James/marla L. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have always had good service with Muffler Smith's."
5 star rating
Scott N. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'm a self employed contractor always busy and in a hurry! Kim and Lisa are so awesome at taking care of my 3 vehicles needs and getting me back to work with a smile and a good positive word!"
5 star rating
Corey S. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic job as always. Very thankful for all the work you guys have done for me! It’s always quality with customer service you can’t beat."
5 star rating
Matt L. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service !!!!! Car was done when they said it would be I would definitely recommend Muffler Smiths to anybody!!!! Thanks again !!!"
5 star rating
Mary-anne D. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the service that I received at my first visit today. I didn’t have to wait long for my vehicle to be looked at everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Don J. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Another quick quality service visit."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Port Clinton, OH on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My first visit went quite well. We recently moved to Catawba Island from the Clevekand Ohio area. W have recently retired and are looking for local companies that we can TRUST to provide excellence at a fair price. I want to know you and for you to know me. I look forward to your services in the future."
5 star rating
Betty L. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with one of my tires. The owners and staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Car was taken in on time. Repairs were explained for approval before work was done and repair was done quickly."
5 star rating
Eddie De L. from Port Clinton, OH on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and always get me out quickly."
5 star rating
Kim M. from Port Clinton, OH on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's been a long time since I've been at a business that is friendly and I haven't heard employees complaining about other employees or the management. I was apprensive having my car worked on because I feel like someone is always trying to take advantage of those of us who don't have mechanical knowledge...but these guys didn't and I just knew I could trust them. One of the greatest moments in my visit was when and I don't know what his role is but an older gentleman shared stories about his youth which then led to trust and faith in Jesus : ) This is definitely my kind of place!"
5 star rating
Regan S. from Port Clinton, OH on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good place! Everyone there was exceptional willing to help and very nice. They communicated with my father and I very well about all the repairs they were going to do on my dad's car."
5 star rating
Linda F. from Port Clinton, OH on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"as always great service good communication by the tech working on the car. And friendly people"
5 star rating
Cyd S. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I hit the wrong button the first time!!"
4 star rating
Cyd S. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The young men answered all of my questions and treated me well."
5 star rating
James/dee K. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I am so glad to have a great service shop near us. They are very knowledgeable and responsive to my needs and timeframes. Thank you for your quality service and advice!"
5 star rating
Barb C. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great attentive service!"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people and great work"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Muffler Smiths for 6 years. I have never had a bad experience. They are fair professional and friendly. The work needed and the costs are always confirmed with me before they go forward. I would recommend Muffler Smiths for any automotive repair."
5 star rating
Tom C. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I can always count on expert work and service."
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Very thorough and professional"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff are pleasant and take care of customers as soon as possible.Thank you."
5 star rating
Dave/patricia G. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Immediately attended to an auto body issue. Fixed! Great!"
5 star rating
Melvin/sharon D. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!"
5 star rating
Lynn L. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I take my Jeep only to Muffler Smiths/Port Clinton auto repair. Excellent customer service. They have taken care of my cars with quick service reasonable cost and honesty. Can’t say enough good about them. I’d recommend this place to anyone."
5 star rating
Tom D. from Port Clinton, OH on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. Pricing is highly competitive ."
5 star rating
Sister Marilyn A. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and the mechanics were thorough! I highly recommend this company😇"
5 star rating
Tammy Chaffin C. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I like to thank port Clinton auto repair. They was able to get my daughter vehicle in this morning. When I notice exhaust fumes coming from underneath the vehicle. While there I ask them check it over and make sure nothing else was wrong. They fixed everything wrong with her vehicle. Got it back this afternoon. Now it runs like its new again. Thanks again. Tammy cain"
5 star rating
Katy H. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service."
5 star rating
Barry C. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I called and asked to be worked in when I discovered a dead battery. Walter got me in immediately. replaced the battery and found a leak in the power steering I wasn't aware of. Since we are leaving for Florida in 10 days that obviously saved us a lot of problems."
5 star rating
Greg R. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service very quick and efficient friendly and I could not begin to say enough to expressed how glad I am that I chose Port Clinton Auto Repair to work on my truck. Awesome guys! Greg Randell Avalanche Owner"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As usual my car was repaired with the quoted price and in the time frame indicated . I have great confidence in these guys for great service."
5 star rating
George/gail D. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always the best.."
5 star rating
Tom C. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yesterday with the extreme cold weather I found myself with a dead battery and unable to get to my appointments. MufflerSmiths was able to get me back on the road in a very short time. Even giving me a ride to and from home so I would not have to wait there for my service to be completed. I always recommend them to my neighbors and friends."
5 star rating
Mark F. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional customer care. I trust Kim Smith to do it right and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Joe/sabrina W. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always dealing with Kim Lisa and Walter is pleasant. I can trust that they are doing a good job on our car. It will be done right the first time but if there are any problems they will make it right!"
5 star rating
Debbie I. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love the peace of mind I get when I bring my vehicle to Kim and the guys. I know it will get fixed fast and right the first time. All of the people who work here are knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Dave/patricia G. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Emergency flat tire. Took car gave ride to work and brought car to my office when work completed..Great service!"
5 star rating
Carol M. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I so appreciate the time you took to explain what was going on with my Mini even going so far as to putting it on the lift so I could view the underside of the vehicle. Everyone I met at P.S. Auto Repair was kind and courteous with suggestions for how to solve the problems involving the Mini. You put my mind at rest during a trying time. Thank you so much for giving me peace of mind."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Took the car in to check for potential parasitic battery drain issue. They were unable to find a problem but didn't charge me a cent for their time! Will definitely be using them for vehicle maintenance from now on."
5 star rating
Susanne T. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable friendly owners and staff! Always a pleasure to do business with The MufflerSmiths!!"
5 star rating
Stan G. from Port Clinton, OH on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Service! Always friendly always accommodating and professional!"
5 star rating
Ed B. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service at desk. As things were found wrong during courtesy inspection was approached with suggestions for repair / replacement of item. I would suggest telling your customers a ball park figure for item and labor so they have an idea of cost. For example I came for an oil change perhaps 30-50 bucks?. I needed a cabin air filter and trans fluid change so I ended up at $217. My sister in law recommended you as I am new to area. Will return."
5 star rating
Marcel P. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"To find an honest competent and dedicated mechanic is kind of challenging nowadays isn't it...? By chance we have found one: Muffler Smith of Port Clinton Ohio. Everytime we have an issue with one of our vehicules we are confident that Muffler Smith will find the best possible solution at an affordable price and so far for many years in a row we have always been happy and highly satisfied with the second to none quality of services offered by Muffler Smith! This is why we recommand Muffler Smith to any car or light truck owner who would need competent mechanics to fix some technical issues or maintain adequately their vehicule. Since many years The Muffler Smith team has given us an outstanding service in repairing and maintening our vehicules at a point that we are ready to drive hundreds of miles to have access to their integrity and competence. Thank you Kim and Lisa: You Are The Very Best! With all our gratitude Colette Larouche and Marcel Prince"
5 star rating
Bob/sue V. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with both the service and employees! A great place to take your car!!!!!"
5 star rating
Betsy G. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Walter called me and told me what needed to be done now and what could be done in the future. We worked out a way to keep the repairs in my budget. My car was done on time and the work was professionally done. I love this place. They are friendly and helpful and thoughtful."
5 star rating
Dr. (col) Kathy P. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The staff of Muffler Smiths went to great lengths to get me out of a terrible pickle. While on active military orders and traveling to Camp Perry my front passenger tire exploded when I collided with the sidewalk in the middle of a gas station lot. Obviously I was not the first or the last driver to encounter this misplaced brick fixture. The Smith's traveled all the way to Toledo to find a matching Cooper tire and spared me having to leave my vehicle. I could not have left it overnight as my trunk was filled with Army equipment. They saved the day. I am eternally grateful. My only concerns were that I had to ask for the alignment to be checked twice which should have been done automatically. Thank you Lisa and Kim!"
5 star rating
Conrad/patti M. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and even a ride home!"
4 star rating
James B. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had to replace a tire| it was back ordered delaying the repair time - not necessarily their fault"
5 star rating
Nora S. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Kim B. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Muffler Smiths since I was 16. My first car a 1974 Monte Carlo needed a new muffler and that was the first time I dealt with Kim. Since that time I've been going to him more and more for all my auto repairs and they have always been friendly and helpful. I trust kim and the crew and have always been happy with the work they do. I have 2 cars so if one needs work I drop it off don't even need an appointment and just have them call me when it's done and usually in a few days it's done and if I can't find a ride there they will drop it off to me. You don't find a car repair place that takes that good of care of their customers as that. And any repairs they do that fail they fix it up right and one time found the problem and it didn't cost me a thing they made it right."
5 star rating
Greg W. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics at Muffler Smith are amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone else!"
5 star rating
Pete Stokes from Port Clinton, OH on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very fast service for tire change polite and professional."
5 star rating
Cork P. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Took care of me on short notice would highly recommend! Nice people working there."
5 star rating
John/ Deb Aaa M. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service as ALWAYS!!!! Kim and Lisa and the top notch crew at the Muffler Smiths always do an outstanding job and treat you great. The whole team goes out of their way to help you and deliver great service at reasonable cost. There is not a better repair shop anywhere. Thank You Muffler Smiths! John Mears"
5 star rating
Ronni Z. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Everyone was friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Joanie S. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Stands by there work! So accommodating! Reasonably priced! Totally recommend Muffler Smith's!"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We broke down 1 1/2 hours from home.They got us right in and with a courtesy car they provided they fixed our vehicle within 48 hours.The staff and owners were very personable.Outstanding Service.Thanks again with my emergency as we were starting our vacation"
5 star rating
Rita R. from Port Clinton, OH on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The owners are very personable. We live 2 1/2 hours away. After driving 2 1/2 hours on the Friday of Labor Day weekend we turned off the car and it wouldn't start. We called Port Clintin Auto Repair and they said bring the car in. AAA Ted the car to them...getting the vehicle there st 4 pm. Not only did they assure us that they could repair our car before they closed for the day they lent us a car so we could get a bite to eat while they worked on our car. 1 1/2 hours later the car was fixed and we were on our way. They saved our weekend. Thank you so much h Kim and Lisa!!!"
5 star rating
Amy Kirby W. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great shop Great people and great work on our cars!!!"
5 star rating
Cory/ Renee S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer care. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Niki S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They’re excellent. Always know what’s wrong and let me know if I need something fixed or it’s just suggested."
5 star rating
Dan J. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Nice work helping restore a 1969 MGC Roadster. Always accommodating fast quality work. You have been a great asset to have for information and guidance."
5 star rating
Joe H. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good work as before Saturdays are in and out for oil change compared to store Wal marK 4 hours to wait there.olnly 30 minute here.thanks"
5 star rating
Roger S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service taking the time to fit my truck in your busy schedule when another garage couldn't fix it. Kim you certainly have a friendly and knowledgeable crew and the best thing yet they don't rip you off. Thanks Again"
5 star rating
Peggy S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Port Clinton Auto Repair group was very helpful when our car broke down while on a mini vacation. I had to leave my car since I live out of state while they worked on it and they kept me advised of the problems. When the car was finished they kept the car safe while I found a way back (five hour drive) to pick it up. I would highly recommend this repair shop for any stranded vacationers or residents around Port Clinton Ohio."
5 star rating
Clyde/ Deb S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!!"
5 star rating
Paul W. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
Robin C. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Muffler Smith's is a top notch repair shop. When you take your car in for repairs you are actually putting your life in their hands after all they are fixing your vehicle. I trust their workmanship all the technicians are very well trained attentive and polite. This is the most honest and reliable automobile repair shop I have ever dealt with. I put 100% trust in them. They never disappoint! Thanks Kim Lisa & Crew!"
5 star rating
Robert St.clair from Port Clinton, OH on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always can expect excellent service with the needs of the customer having top priority."
5 star rating
Robin Jenkins C. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Muffler Smith's is a top notch repair shop. When you take your car in for repairs you are actually putting your life in their hands after all they are fixing your vehicle. I trust their workmanship all the technicians are very well trained attentive and polite. This is the most honest and reliable automobile repair shop I have ever dealt with. I put 100% trust in them. They never disappoint! Thanks Kim Lisa & Crew!"
5 star rating
Michael/kristyn C. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"While visiting the Port Clinton/ Lake Erie Islands area we ran into car trouble with a battery supply system warning followed by total loss of power/shutdown and had to get a tow. AAA recommended Muffler Smith and they did not disappoint. The car was towed in on a Saturday evening and on Monday morning Lisa called GM and got a claim on our extended warranty approved and was a pleasure to work with through the process. New alternator was installed that day and we were back in our vehicle. Great honest service. While the repair was covered under warranty I did notice that their full price was well under the nationwide average for an alternator replacement on a Buick Enclave."
5 star rating
Gene W. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Omg unfortunately Kim couldn't complete my repair. But that's because as he stated he didn't have a very expensive machine to repair my AC| only the dealer in the area had the same. BUT when I picked up my car after he diagnosed my issue he didn't charge me one penny euro drachma peso. You get the idea. And that's because as he said he couldn't repair my car. I offered to pay him for his time but no....The guy is honest as the day is long. IF I ever have issues with my car when I'm here in the summer for ca. a month I'll rest easy knowing what mechanic I can take it to. Yep this is your shop. Thanks and out...."
5 star rating
Charles V. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful experience they performed an emergency repair of my exhaust system at a very reasonable cost"
5 star rating
John/ Lori M. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always fast friendly local service by a family owned business!"
5 star rating
Scott W. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Surprised they could get me in so fast which was important since this is my van I use for business. Walter not only got me fixed quick but also caught another problem that would have definitely caused me down time again soon!! Thanks again Walter !! Kim your staff makes you proud I’m sure. FAST. FRIENDLY. FAIR. Scott Witter Comprehensive Marine"
5 star rating
Frank W. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/4/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Really helped us out with an emergency repair."
5 star rating
Joanie S. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service!"
5 star rating
Dave/nikki O. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for everything! You and your team ROCK!!"
5 star rating
Robert L. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always thanks Bob"
5 star rating
Tony N. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and helpful people and very willing to work with you. Inexpensive and great work"
5 star rating
Deb P. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I Always get great service from Kim Lisa and the crew. I highly recommend them for any car repairs."
5 star rating
Mary/tim M. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We are always very satisfied with your work. We trust that your suggestions our in our best interest. Thank you!"
5 star rating
John Y. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had traveled to Camp Perry from Upstate NY for the NRA National Pistol Matches I help to run the ranges. Coming in from dinner I noticed my Jeep was bleeding Antifreeze at which time I called triple A to tow the vehicle and recommend a repair shop. They recommended Muffler Smiths it was a Sunday night and I called their emergency number and Lisa answered she was very kind and answered all my Questions. At the end the job was well done right priced and delivered back to me at Camp Perry. It was an absolute delight working with Lisa and her husband and I recommend them completely."
5 star rating
Susan from Port Clinton, OH on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My 2010 Escape broke down on a Saturday night while on vacation and AAA towed it to Muffler Smiths as an approved AAA shop. Although I luckily had a place to stay in Port Clinton I needed to get home to Dayton. Muffler Smiths helped me find a local rental car (State Street Rentals right in front of their shop - Enterprise had nothing on a Monday after a holiday) accurately diagnosed my car by Tuesday morning had the parts Wednesday morning and the car fixed by 4.30pm that day. Solenoids had gone bad completely messing up the timing. They also (correctly) suggested changing out the original spark plugs while doing the solenoids (car has almost 150K miles) found a bad wheel bearing and realigned the car. All needed anyway and no pressure to.do any of these extras. Oh - and also changed a couple of lightbulbs for me (no charge already had the bulbs in the car). They were great to deal with didn't mind me checking back more often than they had news. I know a great repair shop near my home but very glad to know about Muffler Smiths too since I go to Port Clinto often. Prices were in line with other large jobs that have been done on my car lately (gasket replacement new shocks new brakes). Impressed that they worked my car in so fast for a large job on such short notice too. Very happy customer!"
5 star rating
Steve/ Lenore F. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great personal service thanks."
5 star rating
Jerry/ Patty Z. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service and friendly staff. Great place !!"
5 star rating
Jayne S. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was great! We were able to get a same day appointment and the service was fantastic. Back on the road in less than an hour."
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I can’t say enough great things about the staff and level of service I received. I was in Port Clinton from out of town when I had an unexpected issue with my car. Not only did they get it fixed quickly but they also offered a loaner car to make my trip easier. Everyone was smiling friendly and made me feel confident in leaving my car with a place I was unfamiliar with. Now I wish they were closer to my home so I could use them in a regular basis."
5 star rating
Robert L. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always a great job thanks Bob"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service and work done was quick and done to specs.Thanks"
5 star rating
Linda F. from Port Clinton, OH on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So good of you to work me in on such a hot day! Then also be taken to my job. Sure can't beat that service."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great business to work with. Always great work at reasonable prices. The office staff and mechanics are polite and easy to work with."
5 star rating
Jeremy/jessica J. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding personal service! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Ian F. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick turn around. Great follow up. Lisa and Kim are tops! A family run business that treats their customers like family. No better place to go in PC!"
5 star rating
Robert L. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job thanks"
5 star rating
Bill K. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great professional service and very nice people!"
5 star rating
Ralph P. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Right on!"
5 star rating
Dan W. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So very helpful and thorough feels like family."
5 star rating
Matt/christina B. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/11/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent the pricing is fair and the work was completed extremely fast."
5 star rating
Sister Marilyn A. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/9/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am really grateful for The Smith’s Muffler!!! Your serrvice of cars is outstanding and so is your customer service!! You not only care for cars but you really care for your customers!!! I would give you a rating of “10”!!! Thank you for who you are and what you do!!!!!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The MufflerSmiths auto repair shop in Port Clinton Ohio offers professional efficient personal and caring automotive and customer service. Not only do they provide excellent thorough ASE-certified car repair but they also give the kind of rare genuine personalized attention to their customers that keeps us coming back when we need them. I’m a divorced bachelor here in the Port Clinton area and a well-running car is a vital part of my everyday life. For years now Kim and Lisa at MufflerSmith’s have always given me the kind of top-notch auto service and wonderful personal support and TLC I need to keep me on the road and keep my cars up and running!"
5 star rating
Jason S. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great people with home town values. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Debra D. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Dave/patricia G. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Competent professional service..Long time customers."
5 star rating
Julia S. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My wife had two flat tires and limped her car into Muffler Smiths after hours. Even though the lot was full and delivery of new the tires delayed Kim and his crew had her back on the road the next afternoon. Excellent service plus realistic labor rates equals 5 star value."
5 star rating
Deb P. from Port Clinton, OH on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service by Kim and his crew!"
5 star rating
Anne W. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We could only give it a 5 star review because there were only 5 stars availoable. Thank you very much. Anne and Don Wirth."
5 star rating
Barb C. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome five star service! Thank you very much."
5 star rating
Brennan/torrie M. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kim and Lisa always do a great job taking care of our vehicles. They are convenient affordable and help explain the difference between what needs to be done and what should be done so we can plan accordingly. It's great to have a local company you can trust with your vehicles."
5 star rating
Lisa Ez Pay D. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"good people."
5 star rating
Ron S. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I stop by the shop to get an estimate on repairing the muffler on my car. I expected to have to make an appointment to bring the car back. After a thorough inspection of the exhaust system the obvious break in the exhaust pipe and a much smaller leak that I had not noticed was repaired while I waited. The cost of the repair was much less than replacing the exhaust system. I was very impressed with the service I received there."
5 star rating
Robert Aaa L. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job truck runs great stops well."
5 star rating
Rosann/mark Aaa K. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service very polite and no long waits with schedule. Thanks"
5 star rating
Sister Peg Aaa B. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust the high quality of care and appreciate the attentive customer service."
5 star rating
Clyde/ Deb Aaa S. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great shop Excellent service and customer satisfaction"
5 star rating
Tom Aaa C. from Port Clinton, OH on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am a relatively new customer of Muffler Smiths but have been extremely impressed with the workmanship and friendliness of the staff. I have recommended Muffler Smiths to both neighbors and friends."
5 star rating
Shirley K. from Port Clinton, OH on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for you excellent services with my truck today. It was very much appreciated. And also meeting people with such great personalities and professionalism sure made my day."
5 star rating
Laura D. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After breaking down at the African Safari my vehicle was towed to this location. Staff here was outstanding and had my vehicle repaired within hours! I was pleasantly surprised and grateful that I was able to take my vehicle home with no worries of finding a way back to Delaware and then back up for the vehicle. Thank you so much for the prompt service!!!!"
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Port Clinton, OH on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Muffler Smiths did a great job welding up and fitting my flowmaster exhaust system on my F150."

Google Reviews